

## LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE

## 65th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building \* P.O. Box 201711 \* Helena, MT 59620-1711 \* (406) 444-2986 \* FAX (406) 444-3036

## SENATE MEMBERS

LLEW JONES EDIE MCCLAFFERTY FREDERICK (ERIC) MOORE RYAN OSMUNDSON JON SESSO CYNTHIA WOLKEN HOUSE MEMBERS NANCY BALANCE KIMBERLY DUDIK KENNETH HOLMLUND MIKE HOPKINS KELLY MCCARTHY MARILYN RYAN

JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney DIANE MCDUFFIE, Secretary AMY CARLSON, Director

Subcommittee of the Legislative Finance Committee HB 639 Study – Results First Draft Agenda August 23, 2017 State Capitol Room 172 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

1:30 – 3:00 PM: LFC Subcommittee meeting with Pew-MacArthur Results First Initiative Staff and Executive Leaders

3:00 - 3:30 PM: Public Comment\*

\* Public comment provided in person to the committee is a public record that is videotaped, archived, and available on the Internet. Public comment submitted in writing at a committee meeting is a public record that will be posted to the legislative Web site as part of the minutes log for the committee meeting. Written comments submitted to the committee via e-mail are considered a public record pursuant to Montana law and may be subject to public disclosure under the right-to-know provisions of the Montana Constitution.

For questions about accessibility or to request needed accommodations to attend or participate in this or any other Legislative Committee, please contact Lenore Adams 406-444-4456 or leadams@mt.gov (with as much lead time as possible), so we can arrange appropriate and seamless assistance.