Montana State Legislature

Maps of Counties and Towns

Note: these maps are not the official boundary designations for House or Senate districts. Official legal descriptions of House districts are created by the counties not the Legislative Services Division. These maps are meant to be used for general reference only.

We are posting maps as we create them. If you do not see a specific county or town but would like a map for that area, please email to make a request.



decorative leaves element