Montana State Legislature

LAD Staff

Contact the Legislative Audit Division

Legislative Audit Division
Room 160, State Capitol
PO Box 201705
Helena, Montana 59620-1705
(406) 444-3122
(406) 444-9784 (FAX)
444-4446 in Helena or (800) 222-4446 (Auditor's Fraud Hotline)
lad@legmt.gov or angus.maciver@legmt.gov


Staff Directory

The following list contains audit managers, deputies, and key administrative employees only. For all other staff please call (406) 444-3122.

Name (406) 444- E-mail Address
Administration
Maciver, Angus - Legislative Auditor 3200 angus.maciver@legmt.gov
Butler, Deborah - Legal Counsel 3203 deb.butler@legmt.gov
Radovich, Candace - Executive Assistant 3123 candace.radovich@legmt.gov
Seidle, Eric - Content Editor 9589 eric.seidle@legmt.gov
Hysell, Kristen - Training Administrator 3202 kristenhysell@mt.gov
Information Systems Audit
Soller, William - Deputy Legislative Auditor 0267 will.soller@legmt.gov
Cestnik, Miki - Information Systems Audit Manager 3224 miki.cestnik@legmt.gov
Financial-Compliance Audit
Jorgenson, Cindy - Deputy Legislative Auditor 3194 cijorgenson@mt.gov
Carstensen-Garrett, Jeane  3208 jeane.carstensengarrett@legmt.gov
Erdahl, Jennifer 3215 jennifer.erdahl@legmt.gov
Simpson, Karen 3417 karen.simpson@legmt.gov
O'Dell, Alexa 0422 alexa.odell@legmt.gov
Performance Audit
Soller, William - Deputy Legislative Auditor 0267 will.soller@legmt.gov
Harrington, John - Management & Prrogram Analyst Manger 3220 john.harrington@legmt.gov
decorative leaves element