Montana State Legislature

Appropriations Subcommittee Section B

Public Health & Human Services


Upcoming Meetings

» Section B Session Schedule


» Request Public Testimony
(Must select HB 2 in order to select Subcommittee)
» Sign Up for Email Notifications

2025 Biennium Budget Analysis: Section B

Legislative Staff

  • Josh Poulette
  • Julia Hamilton

OBPP Staff

  • Brain Hannan
  • Aimee Franks


  • Rep. Bob Keenan - Chair
  • Rep. Jane Gillette
  • Rep. Mary Caferro
  • Senator Carl Glimm - Vice Chair
  • Senator Dennis Lenz
  • Senator Christopher Pope

LFD / OBPP Staff Assignments

The Section B Subcommittee is staffed by Josh Poulette

decorative leaves element