Montana State Legislature

Appropriations Subcommittee Section E

Education / K-12

Upcoming Meetings

» Section E Session Schedule


» Request Public Testimony
(Must select HB 2 in order to select Subcommittee)
» Sign Up for Email Notifications

All public comments for Section E will be provided here.

Legislative Staff

  • Katie Guenther
  • Julia Pattin
  • Alice Hecht
  • Katy Callon

OBPP Staff

  • Nancy Hall
  • Ben Ternes


  • Rep. David Bedey - Chair
  • Rep. Llew Jones
  • Rep. Connie Keogh
  • Rep. Jonathan Windy Boy
  • Senator Daniel Saloman - Vice Chair
  • Senator John Fuller
  • Senator John Esp
  • Senator Shane Morigeau

The Section E Subcommittee is staffed by Katie Guenther

decorative leaves element