Montana State Legislature

Appropriations Subcommittee - Section F

A & F Proposals


Section F Narrative (Updated April 14, 2021)

Section F Narrative (Updated April 5, 2021)

Section F Narrative

LRP Recommendations

Dec. 15 Changes - LRP

Zoom Problems?

If you have requested a Zoom link, but did not receive one please call the Information Desk at (406) 444-4800.

2021 Session Rules

 

 

MACO

Water/Sewer

Outlined for VA in APRA

ARPA Capital Project List

DNRC Technology Modernization for Citizen Services

State Building Water/Wastewater Projects (table)

Information Technology

ARPA 2021 and Stream Gages in MT

Settlement funds for Tribal Water Compacts 2021 (table)

Water/Wastewater Summary

State Library Requests

LEPO Memo: Use of Federal ARPA funds for water rights compact-related projects

Dept of Labor & Industry - ARPA 2021 Unemployment Insurance

MT Broadband Deployment Task Force Proposal - MT Dept of Commerce

OBPP ARPA – State Agency Idea List

Water & Wastewater

Irrigation & Dam

Water

Department of Military Affairs – Disaster Relief Fund

HB 632 Materials


House Appropriations Handouts

 

LRP Amendments

HB 5

HB 6

HB 7

HB 11

HB 12

HB 14

 

LRP Recommendations

HB 5

HB 6

HB 7

HB 9

HB 11

HB 12

HB 14

 

Feb. 3 Materials:

 

Capital Development Fund Uses

Joint Appropriations Leadership Budget Policy Recommendations

Acronyms and Abbreviations(Excel File)

Coal Severance Tax Trust Fund

Montana's Coal Severance Tax

 

Program Materials

Long-Range Planning Comparison

Montana Local Government Infrastructure (construction and planning) State Funding Programs Matrix

HB 14 Debt Service Calculations

Bonding and Debt Service

Local Government Water and Wastewater Infrastructure Funding

 

Click the double-sided arrow in the lower right corner of the image below to enlarge the graphic. To minimize, click Esc.

OBPP - All
Jason Harlow
Budget Analyst
GO-OBPP
(406) 444-9848
Jason.Harlow2@mt.gov


LRBP
Russ Katherman
A&E Administrator
DOA-A&E
(406) 444-3332
rkatherman@mt.gov


LRBP
Marina Little
Project Manager
DOA-A&E
(406) 444-3327
MLittle@mt.gov


SBECP
Bonnie Rouse
Section Supervisor
DEQ-AEM, EN, EEC
(406) 444-6439
BRouse@mt.gov


TSEP
Rachel Clark
DOC, CDD
(406) 841-2787
Rachel.Clark@mt.gov


TSEP
Richard Knatterud
Division Engineer
DOC, CDD
(406) 841-2784
rknatterud@mt.gov


Cheryl Cohen
Division Administrator
DOC, Housing
(406) 841-2844
Cheryl.Cohen@mt.gov


DNRC
Mark Bostrom


TSEPRW
Anna Miller
Bureau Chief
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-6689
annam@mt.gov


TSEPRW
Rick Duncan
Administrative Specialist
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-1879
rduncan@mt.gov


RRGL
Autumn Coleman
Resource Bureau Administrator
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-6687
Autumn.Coleman@mt.gov


RRGL-Grants
Lindsay Volpe
RRGL Program Manager
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-9766
LmVolpe@mt.gov


RRGL-Loans
Anna Miller
Bureau Chief
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-6689


RDGP
Autumn Coleman
Resource Bureau Administrator
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-6687
Autumn.Coleman@mt.gov


RDGP
Heidi Anderson-Folnagy
RDGP Grant Manager
DNRC, CARDD
(406) 444-6691
HAndersonFolnagy@mt.gov


C&A
Kristin Burgoyne
Dep. Director
MAC
(406) 444-6449
kburgoyne@mt.gov


MHPG
Adam Schafer
Dep. Director
DOC
(406) 841-2773
ASchafer@mt.gov


MHPG
Tash Wisemiller, DOCom
Program Coordinator
DOC, CDD
(406) 841-2756
TWisemiller@mt.gov


MHPG
Cheryl Cohen, DOCom
Division Administrator
DOC, Housing
(406) 841-2844
Cheryl.Cohen@mt.gov
 

Other:
Chere Jiusto
Ex. Director
Preserve Montana
(406) 457-2822
Chere@preservemontana.org


The Section F Subcommittee is staffed by Cathy Duncan

 

 

decorative leaves element